top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCharmingly Manic

"I used to be his world, but now we aren't even living in the same world"

Updated: Apr 21, 2021



I used to be his world, but now we aren't even living in the same world.

He was the love, my first love who'll be my eternal regret.


I was his ideal girl back then, deemed as beautiful as a lone flower, as kind as the calm ocean, as innocent as an honest toddler, and as fun to be with as a loyal friend.


But I was no ideal girl.

I was a pandora's box masquerading as a beautiful, kind, innocent, honest and fun teenage girl.

A pandora's box filled with childhood trauma that I don't even know how I managed to cope up with.


Not even one person knew about it by then.

I kept it from him until we deviate from each other and it was my greatest regret.

Ergo, we no longer live in the same world.







10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page